Stepbrother Obsessed hits #1 on Amazon UK Coming of Age fiction!!

Stepbrother Obsessed by Devon Hartford on Amazon UK

Stepbrother Obsessed by Devon Hartford on Amazon UK

I’m gobsmacked! My latest New Adult novel, Stepbrother Obsessed by yours truly, Devon Hartford, just hit #1 on Amazon UK for Coming of Age fiction! A big shout out to my UK peeps for supporting my books! You gals are the dog’s bollock’s…in a good way! ;-) Thank you all again for all the support! Without you, I couldn’t do what I do! :-D

Get Stepbrother Obsessed now:

Amazon UK

And for the yanks, get it on:

Amazon US

Stepbrother Obsessed is on Kindle Unlimited, so if you have KU, you can read it free!!

12 thoughts on “Stepbrother Obsessed hits #1 on Amazon UK Coming of Age fiction!!

  1. I loved this book Devon. Oh and was so lovely to have a snippet of Romeo and kamiko in this, how I have missed them. As you know I’m a big fan of all your books. Keep up the good work and looking forward to your next and wonderful creation 😊 Jenene (Northern Ireland)

    • Thank you so much, Jenene! :-D I’m so glad you enjoyed the return of Romeo and Kamiko. They will be back in my next book, and if there is a sequel to Stepbrother Obsessed, you will find them there too! :-D – Devon

  2. Wow I loved this book I am now going to look into more of your books can’t wait to get reading them I have realised I maybe should not have read this one first so where should I start what book is first

    • Linsy! I’m so glad you enjoyed Stepbrother Obsessed. :-D The next book to read is Fearless (The Story of Samantha Smith #1), which will introduce you to Romeo and Kamiko, as well as San Diego University, and Samantha Smith. :-D Thanks for writing, and have fun with the San Diego gang! :-D

      • Thank you I will get reading lol can’t wait to see if there is anymore books about Skye and Dante

  3. Hi!! I loved Stepbrother Obsessed and couldnt put it down. This is the first book i have read by you and i have already this morning bought the fearless boxset!!! Cant wait to get home and read!!!!
    Thank you so much and keep the stories coming!!!! Id love to see more from Skye and Dante!!
    :)

    • Louise! :-D I’m so glad to hear it! :-D If you liked Stepbrother Obsessed, I think you’ll have fun with Fearless and the San Diego gang! A Skye and Dante sequel looks very likely at this point! Stay tuned! And thanks for writing! :-D

      • So you were right and I loved the Samantha Smith story!!!!! Romeo and Kamiko need there own book!!! Id also love to find out what happens with Mads and Jake!!!
        Now onto Victory Run!!!!
        Fingers crossed for a Skye and Dante sequel!!!
        :)

  4. I loved this book! I got this book through amazon unlimited and ended up buying after already reading it. I knew I would want to read it again. What a wonderful love story. The characters are so complex and endearing. I hope to read more books about Dante and Skye. It makes me sad to think that I have heard the last from them.

    • Awww, thank you so much, Christa. I’m so glad you enjoyed Stepbrother Obsessed and Skye & Dante’s story. :-D You may hear more from them in the future, but next up is Cover Model. It’s out August 14th! :-D Anyway, thank YOU for writing! Happy Summer! – Devon

Leave a Reply

